How to understand the pressure

18cef682_o

Have you ever thought why you asked  yourself, again and again, why is always the same story with you and cupid? Is he mad with us or what?

The other night I was talking to a friend about this, he said that I’m certainly asking the wrong questions.

Life have taught us if we fall 5 times, we got up 6.

I’ve noticed that there are people who come to our lives to teach us something and then, they leave. But we not always learned what we needed so the life makes us repeat the story again and again. This happens a lot to those who “seek love”, like me.

According to my grandmother, this someday will come to an end.

It’s 12:14 am, I’m sitting on my couch thinking and writing, analyzing what’s wrong with me and I have found another question. What all this guys have in common? Of course, I knew the answer but I didn’t want it to see it. My mind told me “until the day you learned, he will not come.”

I stop asking “why”, now I just wonder “why”. Each one of them left me with a lesson. Things always have a reason for being; most of the time people who come to our lives are because we attract them.

Here I am, wondering in silent, why he came back? Why he keeps making my world to tremble? For sure, there is something else I must learn, with time I will know what it is.

 Life is playing hard involving him again because I have no self-control when he is around.

In that last hug, I knew I will listening more my inner self, and my heart. And I realized that everything will be fine.

Life can be so short if we spend time just thinking about the “what could have happened if”. I don’t want to spend my next 5 years just wondering, I’m not lost anymore, I know where I’m going and for sure, I’m enjoying my view.

Leave a Reply

