God’s time is PERFECT

True Writing is Rewriting… so, here it goes!

bellafilippi

How all this started? When I started to feel awake? I was in a deep sleep or was my excuse to avoid reality?

I began this journey when I realized I wasn’t breathing, I couldn’t breathe. My destiny changed forever the day I said bye to you.

I know it’s hard to talk about this, to talk about us, to talk about you… but I’m sorry, it was real , you left me with no hopes, I gave you my best , I gave you my best years, and I only asked you to love me in return… I deserved. I never felt complete on your side, I always felt something was missing, but at the same time, when I was in your arms I was safe. It was difficult to understand? It was someone else fault? The problem was you or it was me? It was only me with…

View original post 285 more words

Leave a Reply

