Karma

IMG-20150118-WA0000

When I met you, I saw you were a sinner, I always knew you were not the dream guy but I fall for you instantly. I knew that loving you I was making a huge mistake but, you were my first best mistake.

Then I met him, he came and fixed my soul, I was broken…he did a good job. He killed those demons that you left behind, but just momentary because you came back.

We live apart today, not even in the zip code, my soul keep asking for you, I feel alone in these walls and my heart is beating your name… Do you even know who you are?

I don’t know why you picked me that night on that birthday party. You were the first guy I loved the most.

We are so differently perfect when we are just us, sometimes I pray to God for you to not find another love but at the same time, I know you are bad for me.

 I just want to hold your hand and walk like those couples that are in love… Are we? Do you feel like I feel?
Your smile follows me every were I go, I can smell your sent on my skin, you never touch me as I want it, we never had the chance… How does it feel if we become one? I know my skin wants you, I know my hunger only can be calm by you.

I don’t want to keep looking, I know what I want…YOU!

I know you more than you think, I can tell you are hurt inside, you just try to hide yourself behind that mask of rudeness.

You are the devil, I am the angel that bring peace to your nightmares… and I don’t feel scare of letting you in.

One Comment Add yours

  1. tacamezo says:

    what an amazing feeling that i got from the article. keep going ❤

Leave a Reply

