Black Widow

image

Tell me something, do you know what is this? I don’t need secrets, I’m tired of  hiding from the world. I’m going to fill the blank space on my list with your initials as a New Year first adventure. Do you want to?

Is winter now, can you feel the cold outside? Can hurt your skin.

My breath is tracing the border of your lips.. it’s getting hot here.

Every time I close my eyes, I can feel your strength like the black widow venom running on my veins.

I believe every person that I’ve met has a reason and a purpose. Maybe God put you on my path for something…could be to forget that person I fell in love when I was 18?

Do you have what it takes to be mine? Can I make you stay? Don’t leave me alone in the dark.

I’m not a saint, but I’m not a reincarnated devil either. I’ve have stories, like four sure you do to, I’ve made some mistakes, like you too.

In that journey, I’ve been hurt, I’m not going to lie you. I’m not the only one who has lost something. I’ve paid for every heart I’ve broken… and I’m still paying. Do you want to play a game with me?

I know I gave my soul long time ago and he never give it back. I feel I’m living the punishment for those years I spent with someone I didn’t love. I had learned my lesson, I don’t regret but… shit happens.

I’m different now… I know you tasted it when I putted my hands on you. Let me be a good girl again; I’m the new version of me…but with a thick layer.

Would you like to come tonight and break down my walls?

Would you like to be the one who rescue me from this absent?

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Now this, I like. Makes me want to know more about you

    1. anaaraque says:

      Sure, anytime😊

      1. Cool. You have an email?

Leave a Reply

