Spring by the Sea

Do you know how much I love to be into your arms? Do you know how much your essence makes me feel “I’m home”? Maybe you don’t realize how good you do on me because I don’t know exactly who you are for me, I just know I don’t want you far away.

I wish you could be more me and less your world. You made me asked to life, “Why him?”

A year ago you were there for me when my heart was devastated, when I was broken, when I wanted to die; you were there when I didn’t have a place to go, you were there when I felt so scare to believe, you were there when I needed that warm hug that brought me into life.

His shadow still here, he stills in my veins. He is so deep into my skin that not even your skin defeated his sweat. But when you wake me up is where I want to belong. You are my safeness, the untold wish “stay and never leave”.

I can’t promise you I will not hurt you, I can promise you it is going to be worthy. I’m not the girl you need, I’m the girl you wish can be yours, I will make you feel you belong to us, to me. You are my savior, my special place where I can run and forget what scares me, you gave me hopes… why don’t you stay?Image

Leave a Reply

